Pocahontas County Courthouse News - The West Virginian
Connect with us


Pocahontas County Courthouse News




Mark Shawn Cordle II and Chelsea Brooke Knicely;

Justin Gregory Riffe and Tara Elizabeth Holliday Phillips;

Douglas Lecron Harbaugh and Jill Noel Wagaman;

Woodrow Jay Conklin and Brittnie Marie Wilson;

Bradley Ted Hoover, Jr. and Rhiana Marie Van Fossan.


John Franklin Dilley;

Patricia Jean Golwitzer;

Danny Franklin Hardy;

Frankie Edward Mallow;

Claude Floyd Phillips;

Allen Lee Shiflett;

Dorothea Maria Smith;

Earl Douglas Coleman.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *